Congratulations to the 2017 Harry Clayton Such Scholarship winners, Elizabeth Rasmussen (University of Washington) and Leticia Ndaganag (Seattle University).

They each will receive $1,651.50. The scholarships will be applied toward tuition at the recipient’s respective school. The scholarship funds will go directly to the school and will be credited to the student’s name for Winter academic quarter/semester of 2018.